Home Tag "New Zealand Residents"

Teams named for NZ Residents v NZ Maori

The teams have been named for Saturday’s clash between the New Zealand Residents and New Zealand Maori in Auckland. The Residents include 2017 Fox Memorial Premiership winners Polima Siaki , Jordan Tuarae, Zac Tippins , Siliga Kepaoa and Daniel Reuelu-Buchanan, as well representatives from Bay of Plenty, Waikato and Canterbury. After initially including Newcastle Knights-bound […]

PREVIEW: NZ Residents v NZ Maori