Home FEATURES Kiwi side announced for Anzac Test

Kiwi side announced for Anzac Test

Kiwi side announced for Anzac Test

Kiwis coach David Kidwell has named his side to take on Australia in Friday’s Anzac Test Match in Canberra.

The much talked about all New Zealand Warriors spine of Isaac Luke, Shaun Johnson, Kieran Foran and Roger Tuivasa-Sheck will get the support of a go-forward pack lead by captain Jesse Bromwich, Russell Packer, Kevin Proctor, Simon Mannering and Jason Tuamalolo.

Senior Kiwi Adam will start on the bench alongside Martin Taupau, Kenny Bromwich and Kodi Nikorima.

Elijah Taylor has been named 18th man.

New Zealand Kiwis

1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

3. Jordan Kahu

4. Dean Whare

5. Jordan Rapana

6. Kieran Foran

7. Shaun Johnson

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Issac Luke

10. Russell Packer

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Simon Mannering

13. Jason Taumalolo


14. Adam Blair

15. Martin Taupau

16. Kenny Bromwich

17. Kodi Nikorima

18. Elijah Taylor

19. David Fusitu’a

Coach: David Kidwell

(Main photo: photosport.nz).