Home REGIONAL South Island

South Island

Regional roundup – April 7-8

Kiwileaguecentral.com brings you a wrap of last weekend’s premier club rugby league action from around the country. Northland Horahora 30 Portland 50, Moerewa 24 vs Takahiwai 22, Northern Wairoa 36 Otangarei 66 Auckland Glenora 10 Pt Chevalier 11, Richmond 16 Howick 20, Marist 6 Otahuhu 30, Papakura 10 Mt Albert 30, Mangere East 10 Northcote 28 Taranaki […]

Regional roundup – April 29

Teams named for NZ Residents v NZ Maori

The teams have been named for Saturday’s clash between the New Zealand Residents and New Zealand Maori in Auckland. The Residents include 2017 Fox Memorial Premiership winners Polima Siaki , Jordan Tuarae, Zac Tippins , Siliga Kepaoa and Daniel Reuelu-Buchanan, as well representatives from Bay of Plenty, Waikato and Canterbury. After initially including Newcastle Knights-bound […]

PREVIEW: NZ Residents v NZ Maori