Home REGIONAL Auckland


RD 2 NZ Premiership results

Results from the second round of the 2017 NZRL Premiership, played over the weekend. Premiership Waikato 28 (Aaron Jolley, Teina Ngahiwi, Te Puhi Rudolph, Dana Ratu, Pawhare Brown tries; Aaron Jolley 4 goals)  Canterbury 32 (Ben Ilalio, Blake Thompson, Josh Aileone 2, Chase Kereama-Williams, Willie Davis tries; Sean Scott 2, Tama Walker, Izic Placid goals) Counties Manukau 22 (Roydon […]

Waikato stun Counties to book final berth