Kiwis named for first Test v England

Head coach Michael Maguire has retained the same 17 players used in the win over the Kangaroos for the Kiwis’ first Test against England at Hull’s KC Stadium on Saturday (2.30pm kick-off local time). Photo: Evan Semón Photography. The only change is on the extended bench where Canberra second rower Joseph Tapine is included as 19th […]

Kiwis squad named

DWZ to lead Kiwis

Fullback Dallin Watene-Zelezniak has today become one of the youngest captains in New Zealand rugby league history, after being named to lead the Kiwis in their Trans-Tasman Triple Header Test against the Kangaroos at Mount Smart Stadium on Saturday (7.45pm kick-off). The ascension to the captaincy is a triple celebration for the Hamilton-born Penrith Panthers […]

Cayless to lead Junior Kiwis